Press releases, minutes and news

More information?
More information?
More information?
Date Time Press release
Friday 26 November 2021 21:07 Banco de la República updates its Purchase Price for Gold in the Local Market
Friday 26 November 2021 21:03 The Board of Directors of Banco de la República holds the inflation target at 3.0% for 2022
Tuesday 09 November 2021 18:20 Meet the winners of the 19th Jesús Antonio Bejarano' Writing Contest organized by Fenadeco
Monday 08 November 2021 13:16 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Friday 05 November 2021 15:45 Labor Market Reports - October 2021: job creation reactivated
Wednesday 03 November 2021 17:00 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on Oct. 29, 2021
Friday 29 October 2021 13:01 Banco de la República's board decides unanimously to continue monetary policy normalization
Thursday 07 October 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Monday 04 October 2021 7:00 Banco de la República Issues a Coin Commemorating the Bicentennial of Colombia’s Independence
Monday 04 October 2021 18:17 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on September 30, 2021
Thursday 30 September 2021 13:08 Banco de la República's board decides unanimously to begin normalizing monetary policy
Monday 20 September 2021 11:53 Conclusions of the 79th Session of the Financial System Coordination and Follow-Up Committee
Tuesday 07 September 2021 13:01 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Friday 03 September 2021 15:58 The new Foreign Exchange Information System has arrived
Friday 03 September 2021 10:51 Alberto Carrasquilla Barrera appointed new Board Member of Banco de la República
Monday 30 August 2021 14:10 Allocation of SDRs to Colombia by the IMF and Sale of Foreign Reserves to the National Government
Friday 27 August 2021 20:23 Circular DCIP-83 was published and came into force on September 1st 2021
Friday 06 August 2021 13:00 Purchases / Sales of TES, Foreign Exchange, and TES Portfolio Holdings by Banco de la República
Wednesday 04 August 2021 18:45 Monetary Policy Report Summary – July 2021
Tuesday 03 August 2021 17:00 Minutes for Banco de la República's Board of Directors Meeting on July 30, 2021

Pages