Press releases

Date Time Press release
Friday 02 August 2019 --:-- July 2019 Report to Congress
Friday 02 August 2019 13:00 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 26 July 2019
Friday 26 July 2019 14:31 Banco de la República unanimously maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Monday 08 July 2019 09:05 Banco de la República presents the book 'Casa Grande Caribe'
Tuesday 02 July 2019 13:09 Changes to the Publication of Minutes of the BDBR
Tuesday 02 July 2019 13:09 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 21 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019 12:56 Banco de la República unanimously maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Friday 21 June 2019 12:58 Banco de la República will issue a conmemorative coin honoring the bicentenary of the independence
Wednesday 12 June 2019 11:26 Regional Economic Activity Developments
Wednesday 12 June 2019 11:09 Learn about recent Developments of the External Debt
Friday 31 May 2019 13:24 Press Release Program of Accumulation of Reserves
Friday 31 May 2019 13:24 Banco de la República’s Supply of Liquidity
Thursday 23 May 2019 11:44 Presentation of the Financial Stability Report
Monday 20 May 2019 13:37 Inflation Report for the 1st Quarter of 2019
Monday 06 May 2019 14:13 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 26 April 2019
Friday 26 April 2019 13:06 Banco de la República maintains the benchmark interest rate at 4.25%
Friday 26 April 2019 13:09 PRESS RELEASE PROGRAM OF ACCUMULATION OF RESERVES
Monday 01 April 2019 13:01 Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of Banco de la República on 22 March 2019
Friday 29 March 2019 10:55 Look at the English version of the Governor´s Report
Friday 22 March 2019 13:13 INTERNATIONAL RESERVES PROGRAM PRESS RELEASE

Pages